Posts Tagged 'synalgie records'

Delayed Records Part 1: Only For The Sake Of Aching / Kias Fansuri Split 7″

Already announced for Only For The Sake Of Aching‘s tour this summer with Amalthea, after lots of delay, their Split 7inch with the great Kias Fansuri is now available. This is a split release of Synalgie Records, Ape Must Not Kill Ape Records and Still Leben Records. Available in your most beloved distro very soon.

I Not Dance: First LP soon to be released on Synalgie Records

I Not Dance are a three piece from Austria playing really great music in the vein of post hardcore with nice screaming and lots of great atmospheric sounds. Their first full-length “So You Think You Can Stop Me And Spit In My Eyes” will be released in two weeks on Synalgie Records.

The band has put a lot of effort in the recording of the eight songs and the result is fascinating. You can pre-order it from Synalgie Records, it costs 8 Euros plus postage.
Continue reading ‘I Not Dance: First LP soon to be released on Synalgie Records’

Broken Glasses Releases delayed!

hi friends, both of our upcoming releases are delayed a bit.

The Mr Willis Of Ohio 7 inch, titled “Eure Welt” will be ready in some weeks. The records are already pressed and on their way to us but there was a lot of trouble with the covers so the band and we decided to make the covers by ourselves. As this is a split release of Impure Muzik, Synalgie Records, Moment Of Collapse Records, Ape Must Not Kill Ape Records and us nearly every label will have a different cover of this record. Marianne will have some of the records with here at the Cry Me A River Fest 2008.

The Only For The Sake Of Aching LP will be hopefully released in september. The recordings are not finished yet, and since they are on tour with Amalthea the released is a bit delayed. But expect some big progress for the band and look forward to this LP, it will blow you away. We can’t wait to get this out!

Mr. Willis Of Ohio 7 Inch on Broken Glasses Records

We are part of the new Mr. Willis Of Ohio 7″ which will be released in spring. This is a split release of our lovely diy label, Impure Muzik, Synalgie Records and Moment Of Collapse Records.
Expect 4 great new songs full of passion with great lyrics about things going wrong in our society and how to cope with this as being part of this world.