On this page we list all releases of Broken Glasses Records.

3rd Broken Glass

Mr Willis Of Ohio – Eure Welt 7inch

release date: august 2008
number of copies: 113
format: 7inch


2nd Broken Glass

Utarid / Am I Dead Yet?
Tour Double Floppy Disk

release date: june 2006
number of copies: 50
format: floppy disk


1st Broken Glass

De[ad]mo Tape + One
release date: april 2006
number of copies: 87 [9 of them were made in a special friendship version]
format: tape and floppy disk

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: